2018-2019

Click here to download the term dates (2018-2019)

2019-2020

Date of Opening School Closes
Monday 9th September Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Tuesday 25th February 2020      . Thursday 2nd April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Inset Days

Friday 6th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Friday 24th July 2020