Senior Leadership Team


Mrs M. Brettell

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs K. Stockdale

Assistant Headteacher – Quality Assurance and Standards

Mrs A. Ellis

Assistant Headteacher – Pastoral Care

Mr B. Large

Business Manager

Mrs J. Connor


English Lead

Mr G. Stanley

Science Lead

Mrs R. Robinson

Maths Lead

Mr J. McMullan

Computer Science Lead/ Communications Co-ordinator

Dr M. Cullen


Miss J. Flanagan

Key Stage 3 Teacher/ Art Teacher

Mr W Woods

Maths Teacher/Assessment and Pupil Progress Lead

Mr L Rowland

Primary Teacher

Mr G. Hornby


Mrs J. Warnes 

Employability/ Hair and Beauty Tutor

Mrs S. Charnock

PE Instructor

Mr P. Quane

Cooking Tutor

Miss C. Goodwin

On With Learning Coordinator (Careers & Vocational)

Ms. J. Vincent

Teaching Assistants

Mrs L. Geraghty

Miss T. Golding

Miss J. Heesom

Mrs C. Carruthers

Mrs M. Green

Miss U Ali

Miss B. Swift

Miss K. Reddecliff

Ms. C. Challinor

Mr C. Leyland

Miss E. Bell

Support Staff

Intervention and Attendance Mentor

Ms D Coppin

Behaviour for Learning Mentor

Mr T. Stockdale

Behaviour for Learning Mentor

Mrs K. Harrison

Admin Staff

Systems Manager & SLT P.A.

Mrs N. Boland

Admin Assistant

Mrs C Archibald 

Admin Assistant

Mrs G. Lythgoe

Premises Staff

Site Manager

Mr D. Taylor

Catering Supervisor

Mrs J. Hodgkinson

Catering Staff/Cleaner

Mrs K Merrill


Mrs P. Farrell


Miss C. O’Keeffe